Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

AngelCrom
Gender: Female
Location: Huber Heights, OH, USA
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 66%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 7%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:4' 11" (149 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Hospital Scheduler
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have old fashioned values, kind hearted, caring and fun-loving woman
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, Mark Shultz, Josh Wilson, Sanctus Real, Matthew West, Michael Buble, K-Love Radio St
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sweet Home Alabama, First Knight, A Walk To Remember, The Notebook, The Blind Side, Return To Me
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds,NCIS,The Mentalist,So You Think You Can Dance
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Time together with those I love. I love Outer Banks NC, the mountains of TN, and seeing new places.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Applebees, Texas Roadhouse, Olive Garden, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Southwestern College Of Business -Administrative Medical Assisting
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)