Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

AnaFaithVaala
Eli & Me 1-15-13
Gender: Female
Location: Montevideo, MN, USA
Age: 24
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 46%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 12%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 0" (152 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:(CNA) certified nursing assistant & TMA (trained medical assistant)
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Rap
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Group1Crew, Casting Crowns, Flame, KB, Fireflight, Hillsong, LeCrae,Third Day, Skillet
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Notebook, Dear John
  • Favorite TV shows:Law & Order (SVU), Criminal Minds
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the Bahamas
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Dawson-Boyd High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)