Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Amazingtwo
I am so grateful.
Gender: Female
Location: Far Rockaway, NY, USA
Age: 58
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Southern Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:retired education administrator
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English, French

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am loyal, fun-loving and very creative.
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Earth, Wind and Fire, Frankie Beverly and Maze, George Benson, Gladys Knight etc
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steel Magnolias
  • Favorite TV shows:CNN, Modern Family
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is When I see new things and learn new facts
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Indian, Japanese, Persian, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:P.F. Chang's
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:UNC at Chapel Hill NC,Columbia University, HarvardUniversity
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)