Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Amanatto540
Ballet and Opera Fan
Gender: Female
Location: Somewhere East of Columbia, SC, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 65%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 6%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Communication Specialist; Manufacturing/Engineering
  • Ethnicity:Asian
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:A sweet mystery of life. Mysterious mixture of the East and the West, passionate and cool.
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Heavy Metal, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Techno/Rave/Jungle, Traditional Gospel, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Oscar Peterson, Sarah Vaughn, Ravel, Faure, Chopin, Tchaikovsky, Mozart, Jussi Bjorling, 80s and 90s
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Various British Actors, Artistic Movies, Nelson Eddy and Jeannette McDonald
  • Favorite TV shows:Masterpiece Theater (Sherlock), Call the Midwife, Dr. Who, Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Big city arts, culture/a quaint little cottage B&B in the mountain countryside/Europe
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:My Kitchen
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Hawkeyes
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)