Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Los Angeles 2014
Gender: Female
Location: Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age: 39
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Orthodox
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:RN
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:you have to looke at my eyes to know who M I?
  • Music:Classical, Folk, Inspirational, Jazz, Reggae
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:SALT ANGELINA
  • Favorite TV shows:CASL!
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Horseback riding, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I dont like to be in hurry. I like nice hotels, I fell what I see
  • Food:Barbeque, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Mexican, Persian
  • Favorite restaurants:beach clob in Malibu
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:RN in California
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)