Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Fall 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Age: 25
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 52%
  •   white: 23%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   red: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Admin Assistant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet and content...and silly too.
  • Music:Classical, Country/Western, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:My tastes are super eclectic.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Musical, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:I'm eclectic here too but Disney's Mulan is always a hit.
  • Favorite TV shows:Doctor Who, Sherlock, Bones, Community, Game of Thrones
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sailing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Florence!...Or a camping trip to PEI, whatever.
  • Food:American, Fast food, French, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:I like a good ol' fashioned diner.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:St. Stephen's University, NB and Memorial University, NL
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)