Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Airokez
Relaxing
Gender: Male
Location: Benkelman, NE, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Maintenance
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Rock, Jazz, Rock n Roll, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skrillex, linkin park, big bad voodoo daddy, gaelic storm, others
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Jackie Chan, Nathan Fillon, Antonio Banderas, Drew Barrymore, others
  • Favorite TV shows:Eureka, Warehouse 13, Castle, Supernatural, Some Anime, others
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Art, Games, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:Chinese, European, German, Greek, Japanese, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:As long as the food is good, I don't care
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:I lost count. As a child my family moved a lot in Colorado
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)