Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Agreen77
Banff, AB Oct 2013
Gender: Female
Location: Windsor, Ontario, Canada
Age: 36
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Kinesiologist
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Folk, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Great Big Sea, Mumford & Sons, Michael Buble
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Pride & Prejudice, Top Gun
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Modern Family, NCIS, Perception, WNTW
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:See great sights, eat great food, laugh a lot
  • Food:French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Basil Court, Iguana Sushi
  • Schools attended:University of Windsor, Honors in Movement Science, BHK
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)