Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Aeoleon
Photo Op!
Gender: Female
Location: Upper Marlboro, MD, USA
Age: 40
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 51%
  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 16%
  •   white: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:Translator
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Folk, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Religious Music, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Donna, Whitney, Mariah, Toni; BoyzIIMen, BrianM; Committed, Pentatonix, Urban Method; Handel...
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:LOTR; Pirates; Sherlock Holmes (the new ones)
  • Favorite TV shows:What Would You Do; Supernanny; Monk; Grey's Anatomy; Up All Night; Burn Notice
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Running, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Is there going to be dancing? (smile) One where the objective was met & a good time was had by all!
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden. #thatisall.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Undergrad and Grad School in Upstate NY
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)