Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Addicted2UrJoy
Hi!  ^_^*
Gender: Male
Location: Honolulu, HI, USA
Age: 65
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:White
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would like more
  • Children:5+
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Wealth Catalyst
  • Ethnicity:Asian, Pacific Islands
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Every day a God-day!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Shania Twain, Michael Bolton, Olivia Ong, Jim Brickman, Lady Antebellum, Celine Dion, Norah Jones,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Romance, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sean Connery, Kevin Costner, Morgan Freeman, Tom Selleck, Letters to Juliet, Freedom Writers
  • Favorite TV shows:Elementary, Blue Bloods, The Good Wife
  • My idea of a great trip:Cross country motorcycle trip with my children and significant other!
  • Favorite restaurants:Rather stay in and cook and try new recipes
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Kamehameha High School, Graceland College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)