Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Abby6419
Gender: Male
Location: Lake Charles, LA, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Electrical
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Like the outdoors, traveling
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Southern Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Vince Gill, Patsy Cline
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:West Side Story, anything with Paul Newman
  • Favorite TV shows:History Channel, Discovery
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Golf, Horseback riding
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts
  • My idea of a great trip:Getting away for a few days , to Galveston or New Orleans, maybe !
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Harlaquin Steak House, Tony's Pizza
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Houston Community College, U. Of Houston, McNeese State Univ.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)