Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Abbella
Gender: Female
Location: St George Brant, Ontario, Canada
Age: 42
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 22%
  •   red: 14%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Registered Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:kind,loyal,hard worker,mischevious,optomistic,joy-fi lled,blessed, grateful
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Sheryl Crow,Brian Adams,Amy Grant,Bon Jovi, Anne Murray, Coldplay,Carmen,Cece Winans,Adele,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Singing in the Rain,Gene Kelly, Kevin Spacey, Judy Garland,Julie Andrews, Sandra Bullock,
  • Favorite TV shows:Amazing Race
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sailing, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Showing up at the airport with only a toothbrush, credit card and an open mind!
  • Food:Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Cafe outside of the Pantheon in Rome.
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Mohawk College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)