Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Aaronschnozz
My daughter and I
Gender: Male
Location: Ocean Springs, MS, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:computers
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Intelligent,Renaissance man in2 motorcycles, art, re-enactment
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Folk, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith,
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films
  • Favorite movies and actors:Steve Martin
  • Favorite TV shows:Antique Archaelogy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Running, Sailing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing
  • My idea of a great trip:mountains, ocean,Paris, Vienna
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French
  • Favorite restaurants:Shrimp Basket
  • Politics:Into the wind
  • Schools attended:New Orleans,
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)