Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

AA767
relaxing at Home
Gender: Male
Location: West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Age: 59
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:1
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Pilot
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:On fire for Christ, always looking for adventure, my cup is always half full
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns, TobyMac,New Boys,Beatles
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Letters to God, The Notebook
  • Favorite TV shows:Daystar
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Opera/Theater, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:A cruise around the world serving the Lord
  • Food:South American, French, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Indian, Thai, Chinese, Vegetarian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oregon State University, Military Post graduate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2014 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)