Find God's Match for You

Delight yourself in the LORD and he will give you the desires of your heart. - Psalms 37:4

Woodlands Church

Ministry Members

James0014

Age: 68, Male
Spring, TX, USA
I am a very active person with a love of people and life..My belief and faith in Christ is 1st in my life. I love to dance, walk, and talk over coffee. I am looking for someone special to dance and walk through life with.
melisa65

Age: 49, Female
Mansfield, TX, USA
My passion is my family and friends. I enjoy spending time with them as often as I can. I enjoy going to farmers markets, walking in the park, concerts, sporting events, plays, musicals, day trips, and a relaxing dinner with a good movie. I love to travel and within the next year or so would like to visit Italy and Ireland. I had a very special bond with my grandfather an we use to go fishing ever...
Sandyfeet4me

Age: 55, Female
Willis, TX, USA
At a stage in my life where I don't feel the need to work 24 hours a day, but rather LIVE the life I imagine. Faith, family and friends are priorities. Love to travel to my favorite beach, walk in the sand enjoying sunrises and sunsets. Photography, music and singing, bike riding, gardening are a few other interests. A guy with musical talent (vocal or musical instrument) would be cool! Love the F...
PUNKINANDJACK

Age: 50, Female
Conroe, TX, USA
I'm outgoing, forthright, honest and am self-sufficient. GOD first, then family. Church and staying physically fit are very important to me. I enjoy various types of music and like going to concerts. I have a passion for classic cars. I love the beach, going on cruises, attending classic car cruise-in's, and spending time with friends and / or my children. I am a woman who enjoys being a woman, so...
woodlands1095

Age: 44, Female
Spring, TX, USA
I am looking for a best friend. Someone who is ready to go through the journey of life together. I am searching for someone who is on the same path that I am to find Christ. I enjoy spending time with loved ones and laughing. Pure joy is to see someone smile. I work hard, but find the time to enjoy a variety of activities like bike riding and seeing movies with my daughter. I am looking for a grea...
rjs3386

Age: 28, Male
Conroe, TX, USA
I am a hard working man who can make any situation fun. I love to play pool and go out dancing.
azaidor

Age: 43, Male
Spring, TX, USA
romantic
Letsgettogether51

Age: 55, Female
Tomball, TX, USA
Simply Happy
no1sue

Age: 41, Female
Bristol, City of Bristol, United Kingdom
Generally I am quite laid back and love hanging out with friends and family, whether watching a film at home or out in a restaurant. I love eating out and find it hard to leave a restaurant without having a pudding! I work part-time supporting young people with special needs and I am studying Applied Art & Design. I also love fashion and therefore enjoy shopping for new clothes, when I can afford ...
kaylaashowss

Age: 20, Female
Spring, TX, USA
I'm an athlete in college. I'm majoring in English and I love reading and writing. I like to relax and watch television but I also love being outdoors. I'm a Texans fan and enjoy football, baseball, and softball. I'm also a dog person :)

ChristianMingle is one of the largest online communities for Christian singles that are looking for friendship, romance, or marriage. Hundreds of couples have found love on ChristianMingle.  Join now and find more singles today!

Copyright 2015 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)